Insurance
Expert

Services

Voluntary Health Insurance for migrants

When a foreigner comes to Russia to work or study, they need a Voluntary Health Insurance policy. This is not just a legal requirement, but also a civilized way to resolve any health issues. Availability of the Voluntary Health Insurance policy is one of the key requirements for the official labor permit. The policy covers outpatient and hospital care in any emergency case, as well as repatriation. The policy is valid throughout the territory of the Russian Federation, and may include additional options…

Prenatal care and childbearing

A possibility to choose a specific clinic and a doctor, as well as comfortable service conditions are the key reasons to conclude a contract with an insurance company or a medical institution. A decision like this shows the importance of the health of a mother and her future child throughout the entire maternity period, during and after the act of delivery. Evidently, one shall take due note of individual peculiarities of the maternity period…

Programs for Children

Health of a child is under constant surveillance of the State Maternity and Child Welfare Service. The key focus area of the clinics within the framework of this system is continuity of monitoring of the child’s health from the day one of their lives, succession and comprehensiveness in work of doctors of all specialties. However, the full care about the child lies within the competence of their parents, and only they choose to whom they are ready to entrust their child’s health…

Combined Program

The outpatient care is usually covered by the insurance contract. Other types of medical assistance may be additionally included into the program. For instance, dental care, domiciliary care, hospital care, emergency and immediate care, and specific individual options. However, one needs to find a compromise between an insurance company proposal and their needs, considering the price and a list of medical institutions, included into the insurance program…

Request for services

Эксперт
в страховании

Услуги страхования

Детские программы

Здоровье ребенка находится под опекой государственной системы охраны материнства и детства. Основным направлением деятельности клиник в этой системе, является непрерывность в наблюдении за здоровьем ребенка с первых дней его жизни, преемственность и комплексность в работе врачей всех специальностей. Однако, забота о ребенке находится в компетенции родителей, и только они выбирают кому именно доверить важные вопросы, касающиеся его здоровья…

Комплексная программа

Договором страхования обычно предусмотрено амбулаторно-поликлиническое обслуживание. Другие виды медицинской помощи могут быть дополнительно включены в программу. Например, стоматологическая помощь, помощь на дому, стационарная помощь, скорая и неотложная медицинская помощь, индивидуальные опции. Остается найти компромисс между предложением страховой компании и Вашими потребностями, с учетом цены и списка лечебных учреждений включенных в программу страхования…

Ведение беременности и роды

Возможность выбора конкретной клиники и врача, а также комфортные условия обслуживания – главные аргументы в пользу заключения контракта со страховой компанией или с медицинским учреждением. Такое решение - проявление повышенной заботы о здоровье мамы и здоровье вашего будущего малыша в течение всего срока беременности, во время и после родов. Индивидуальные особенности течения беременности, безусловно, необходимо принимать во внимание…

Критические заболевания

Серьезные заболевания могут круто изменить вашу жизнь и повлечь за собой значительные финансовые расходы. Медицинская статистика по заболеваниям сердечно-сосудистой системы, а также по онкологии, не выглядит очень оптимистичной.  Достижения современной медицины позволяют диагностировать болезни на ранних стадиях и успешно лечить их. Передовые страховые продукты помогают не только полностью возместить затраты на лечение, но и организовать его в лучших мировых клиниках…

Оставить заявку